In this Discussion

I have no idea who most of you people are...

Comments

• I'm Dave...I'm British..and I'm an artist/musician/web-designer/photographer/poet/ex-chef/..I currently have a bad cold so I'm sniffling and sneezing lots..
    I drink tea exclusively and have a tendency to use lots of big words when two or three small ones will suffice..
    I am inseperable from my ipod and my guitars..I read comic-books and probably always will...
    My midnight snack of choice is nutella on toast and I love Lasagne so much that Garfield has nothing on me.
    I love walking in the rain and having snowball fights in just my boxers.
    I hate it when people expect me to WALK up or down an escalator..if I wanted to walk, I would have gon up the stairs.
    My favorite movies are Lost In Translation, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless mind, Moulin Rouge, Almost Famous and So I married an axe murderer.
    I'm actually very shy..but can often come across too friendly with people I've only just met. If I do that with you, my apologies..I'm not stalker-boy just nice:)
    If I call someone a friend..I'm their friend for life (whether they like it or not!)..
    And that's all I think.

Dave
    *sat among a very unattractive pile of used tissues..sigh*
  • pfft leave me out of lists..

umm
    anyways.
    im sarah
    im 15.
    im prety creepy sometimes and no one talks to me in my clases.
    i have lots of stress and i have mental breakdowns every so often.
    umm
    i love unicorns.
    i was born in illinois
    i live in wisconsin.
    uh
    its late
    goodnight.