In this Discussion

I have no idea who most of you people are...

Comments

• Hi, I'm bree. cool.gif
    I'm 25, raised in OC, CA... living/working/going to school in L.A. right now...
    I'm almost DONE with school (BA in Communications) but considering going to Grad School...
    I've done 5 internships, have had 5 or 6 different jobs and changed my major 4 times.
    I can't walk in heels and tend to stop reading books 3/4 of the way through.
    I like good conversationalists and reading Ani Difranco lyrics.
    I don't drink enough water but probably sleep too much.
    I like summer and songs about summer, and I'm addicted to crime-drama shows (CSI, Law &Order)

And I'm at work and probably should be... working. Ha wink.gif
  • I'm Viv, as seen in my display name : ).

Born and raised in San Jose, CA.
    I play a bunch of instruments
    I listen to alot of music
    I'm failing a couple of my highschool classes. : /
    I'm a freshman [14 years of ageeee]
    Andddddddddddd...... That'd be it.

Oh, and I watch Project Runwayy. : D
  • QUOTE (viv @ Oct 2 2006, 03:15 PM)
    Oh, and I watch Project Runwayy. : D

Me too! biggrin.gif
  • QUOTE (the_bree @ Oct 3 2006, 12:17 AM)
    Me too! biggrin.gif

And about half of the other Boardies as well. biggrin.gif
  • I don't watch project runway.... I don't even know what it's about unsure.gif

And like Bree, I can't walk in high heels either, I'd die if I did... I've actually tried, and I walk weird and stiff, and I'm almost to the point of falling on my ass every time. So no heels for me, just bare feet, sandals, or sneakers.

Also, sometimes, I feel like socks don't let my feet breath, I know it's weird, but it's only sometimes.... when they're like super thick haha *runs*

QUOTE (m_I_a @ Oct 2 2006, 07:14 AM)
    genetical engineering is ssoooo awsome also!I'd love to graduate on that but i'd never get a job here...