In this Discussion

Teeny OK Go!

Comments

• thanks for helping me! Sorry i still don't completely get it. i'm a board noob, remember? laugh.gif the thing is, I get this message every time i use the insert image button with the image's url.

"Sorry, dynamic pages in the [IMG] tags are not allowed"
  • QUOTE (nostabenitsirhc @ Aug 9 2007, 12:36 PM)
    Wow, I'm sorry but I don't comprehend this part...maybe I'm missing something.

Sorry, I thought you guys were talking about flickr images you uploaded from your own computer. I didn't know you were talking about just interesting images. I'm not good w/ computers so just ignore moi.

I meant if you had a photoalbum already there, you'd have to click on the image and then an option off to the right side is "different sizes"
  • QUOTE (Tempe Arizona @ Aug 9 2007, 03:38 PM)
    Sorry, I thought you guys were talking about flickr images you uploaded from your own computer. I didn't know you were talking about just interesting images. I'm not good w/ computers so just ignore moi.

I meant if you had a photoalbum already there, you'd have to click on the image and then an option off to the right side is "different sizes"

Ahh, see now I understand smile.gif
  • QUOTE (Tapegrl =D @ Aug 9 2007, 03:38 PM)
    thanks for helping me! Sorry i still don't completely get it. i'm a board noob, remember? laugh.gif the thing is, I get this message every time i use the insert image button with the image's url.

"Sorry, dynamic pages in the [IMG] tags are not allowed"

Where are you getting the image url from?
    Right click on the image, click properties, and then copy that url.
  • oh ok that makes sense now.
  • whoops i double posted again. please ignore this post. =D
  • QUOTE (Tabetha @ Aug 9 2007, 04:34 PM)

haha i absolutley love this one
  • Hahaha!...but wait where is the original post?
  • i think she took it off
  • Yea, that must be what the "nm" is from. Maybe she decided to edit it more.