In this Discussion

OK Go Pictures and "Stuff"

Comments

• http://www.flickr.com/photos/wofsphotography/sets/72157625182339583/

Here are my shots from the Columbus, OH date at the Newport Music Hall on Halloween. Enjoy!

• Because I'm a librarian AND an Ok Go fan (and a graphics nerd)...

Photo credit here

• LOVE this.  I'm not a librarian, but I am an avid reader!  
  • JennyHP said:

Because I'm a librarian AND an Ok Go fan (and a graphics nerd)...

Photo credit here

LaughLaugh There is love here. LaughLaugh

• Last Leaf from the Mercy Lounge last night... gorgeous!

There are more lovely videos from that show HERE.

• Has anybody mentioned xkcd's Map of Online Communities 2010 yet..?
  • Aleatory said:

Because xkcd is the greatest webcomic ever, and OK Go is the greatest band ever, I share with you this:

An updated map of the internet, by Randall Munroe.

I first challenge you to see why I am posting this here. (No cheating, FB friends!)

Then I will tell you if you don't.

http://xkcd.com/802_large/

Katy, yes. ;-)

• jedi_grrlie said:Has anybody mentioned xkcd's Map of Online Communities 2010 yet..?

Haha, I'm such a nerd, I posted it here the day it was released, even before the boys posted it on Tumblr. For some reason I'm super proud of that.

• ...yeah I have no idea what's going on either haha

From here (twas posted on OK Go's wall)

• can't . . . tear . . . eyes . . . away . . . *possibly scarred for life*  *also thankful to be mercifully spared the sight of either Andy or Damian in a dress*  *dammit, now wondering what that would look like*  AAAAAugh!  *scarred for life all over again*
  • autumnraina said:can't . . . tear . . . eyes . . . away . . . *possibly scarred for life*  *also thankful to be mercifully spared the sight of either Andy or Damian in a dress*  *dammit, now wondering what that would look like*  AAAAAugh!  *scarred for life all over again*

Hahahaha