In this Discussion

OK GO BLOGGERS! GATHER!

edited November -1 in OK Go
hey guys!

i'm lucy and i am relatively new to the ok go forums. but i've been a fan since i was 9. so.

i feel like this is the place where i could shamelessly self-promote my blogs, so that will be commencing... now.

i recently started the dan konopka is underappreciated blog, after i learned of the tragic demise of fuckyeahdankonopka. it's only been up for about a week, but i already have 8 followers and a few reblogs! (don't make fun of me. 8 is a lot okay.) the header is poorly photoshopped, the colors are green, and dan's face is all over it. it's like a charming yet tragically ugly restauraunt in the deep south. except we serve dan konopka.

ALSO, i have a lot of ok go stuff on my personal blog, if you care enough to follow that.

but also importantly, PLEASE TALK TO ME. PLEASE. i spend my days on tumblr begging for asks and not receiving. i would really love to make friends with more ok go people. you don't even have to be on tumblr to do it. for the love of all that is good in this world. reach out.

and, other ok go tumblererererers. MAKE YOURSELVES KNOWN. COME FORWARD.  I WANT TO BE YOUR BEST FRIEND. I TRULY DO.

Comments

• Hi, Lucy! Welcome! Just took a look at your blogs, and they're awesome! I love that you started a Dan blog, he's... amazing. Laugh Definitely made me smile.

I don't have a tumblr account, but I'd love to talk anytime. I'm on summer vacation (yay!) and I have not had this much free time in months- plus I love talking to fellow fans. Smile
  • YOU'RE THAT PERSON!

okay hi new best friend.
  • Hi Lucy!  Followed you on both blogs.  I agree, Dan is underappreciated.  He's also one of the nicest guys ever. :-)
  • thank you so much! dan is so cool, but nobody cares about him. :( if you read interviews and stuff with him, he's gone through a LOT since he joined the band and has so much to say.
  • lucyislikls said:

YOU'RE THAT PERSON!

okay hi new best friend.