In this Discussion

2.18.05, Madison Show

edited November -1 in OK Go
Flanati-pu!

Comments

• mmmm. i was waiting for this thread. it's been too long.
  • I have video of the dance routine...... must upload sometime soon
  • a pretty equal mix of new songs and old, and the new songs sounded so awesome. Can't wait till July.
  • QUOTE (great grey beast @ Feb 19 2005, 03:29 AM)
    a pretty equal mix of new songs and old, and the new songs sounded so awesome.  Can't wait till July.

How did Rusty do?
  • Any covers or old unreleased songs?
  • Hey... newbie here. Just attended my first OkGo show last night in Madison, and it was AWESOME. Anyways, just wondering if there's anybody out there with pictures of last night's show, and if so, if they'd be willing to share with me? smile.gif Thanks

~Michele
  • I have pictures. I'm just going to put them on my livejournal in a public entry and then link to it, is that cool? I can post favorites here if that's required...

shag, are you Laura? This is Emily..

edit:
    http://www.livejournal.com/users/lazyconfessions/240338.html

28 pictures. First 5 are of Fisticuffs UK. I liked them a lot.
  • QUOTE (e minor @ Feb 20 2005, 01:51 PM)
    I have pictures. I'm just going to put them on my livejournal in a public entry and then link to it, is that cool? I can post favorites here if that's required...

shag, are you Laura? This is Emily..

edit:
    http://www.livejournal.com/users/lazyconfessions/240338.html

28 pictures. First 5 are of Fisticuffs UK. I liked them a lot.

Oh man, thank you so much. haha I think I was standing right behind you. Awesome, you rock smile.gif
  • Thanks! And Mr. Mr. Jorge, Whom I Adore, Whom I Adore, Rusty was fabulous. He's rad. And the girls were flocking to him. [including myself]
  • mmm those are gooood pics.