In this Discussion

Say something about the member above you

Comments

• ^^^^^
    is from my birthplace.
  • Holly shit, I just noticed that you live in McAllen biggrin.gif that is ubber cooooooool!! That's like an hr from Brownsville haha.. or is it an hr and a half?

^^ lives close to where IIIIIII live... that is if she still lives in McAllen =\
  • ^^went to the same high school my dad went to (hanna, right?)

yep i still live in mcallen, i hope to transfer to u of h or ut or even texas a&m kingsville in a couple of years.

dude do you ever eat the vermillon. damn i love that place
  • YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH! I graduated from Hanna bebe!! lol.

Oh my brother wants to go to Uof H, but I don't know if he'll go cuz he changed his major.

I only went once to the vermillion... we were passing through on a trip to....... haha I forgot, I think either Corpus Christy ooooooooooooooooooooor.... I dunno haha. The food was good though, I wanna go back again biggrin.gif... but no no, I'll mostly eat at the Sunrise Mall food court, it's bitchin' awsome, plus the Cinema, Hot Topic and Spencers are just a few steps away lol... wich is great cuz I'm a lazy buuuuuuum.

Ok EDIIIIIIT... I forgot to say something 'bout you.... ^^^ knows where I live, and where I went to HS ohmy.gif skurry! j/k
  • ^^way cool cause she lives in brown-town

yah im going into pharmacy. u of h is hugh not as hugh as ut but damn anything that is bigger the utpa is hugh.
    the vermillion is real good. i rarely go to brownsville anymore only to visit family but they usually come to see us.
  • Yeah, I don't have family in McAllen, only Mid to Upper Texas... we're like a plague lol tongue.gif

I think my brother wants to study... ok I forgot lmao... but he says that he wants to work in something to do with genetics and regenerating or making the human body ""better"" or immune to... stuff hahaha... and he wants to make clones rolleyes.gif... wich I think he is serious about...