In this Discussion

Post your picture

Comments

• lmao, maybe... but like I said.. I have good vision... so I'm in the right here dang nabit!
  • I have glasses

damn short-sightedness
  • I don't need contacts or glasses.

I did when I was 6, but at recess I lost them in the snow. So my mom took me back to the optometrist and I didn't need them anymore! It's weird considering I only had glasses for about 6 months.

but when spring came I found my glasses in the play yard biggrin.gif
  • i have to wear glasses to take pics....*sigh*
  • QUOTE (Head Full of Crazy @ Dec 4 2005, 12:30 PM)
    i have to wear glasses to take pics....*sigh*

wow, that sucks. At my recent eye test I was told I need glasses for reading, though I passed the test. It doesn't make sense. I can read fine without them anyway.
  • its when you start getting the headaches from reading is when you need um!

yus it sucks muchly as im a photographer and all!
  • QUOTE (Head Full of Crazy @ Dec 4 2005, 02:31 PM)
    its when you start getting the headaches from reading is when you need um!
    yus it sucks muchly as im a photographer and all!

But I don't get head aches when I read. Unless I'm reading when I'm tired, like my 5th hour. biggrin.gif
  • i got my cat back yesterday. i was going to post a picture of him but my website server is down...the server that hosts the stataion message board do that's down too. in any case...be prepared....you're going to meet my cat.
  • QUOTE (76 @ Dec 4 2005, 02:45 PM)
    i got my cat back yesterday. i was going to post a picture of him but my website server is down...the server that hosts the stataion message board do that's down too. in any case...be prepared....you're going to meet my cat.

I have two cats. but they're at my dad's.
  • i want to see daves pussy
  • QUOTE (Head Full of Crazy @ Dec 4 2005, 05:10 PM)
    i want to see daves pussy

and you say i'm the dirty one =P

i've already seen it though... what a cute kitty wub.gif
  • i dumped alex...