In this Discussion

Hey Guys!!

edited November -1 in General Discussion
So I decided to come back for a little while.
Work is so incredibly boring that I'd probably be able to post here all day long, and still finish my work!!
So whats been going on?

I graduated a couple of weeks ago, got myself a 2.1 which is pretty awesome.

How the hell are you guys?!?!

Comments

• 'Sup Jen. Congrats on on the graduation!

It seems as if there's a new generation of Boardies.

I'm drinking soy milk at work.

I'd rather be spooning.
  • I'm drinking summer fruit juice at work.
    Actually, like 1 and half litres of it. And I haven't peed yet... I'm alittle worried about the size of my bladder!!

How are you? Hows college going?! etc etc
    Hello to everyone who has absolutely no idea who I am... I'm like the English mother of the boardies in some strange manner of speaking hahaha
  • haha see I have the tiniest bladder so I'm escaping to the bathroom all throughout the day. I think my coworkers think I'm just hiding away in the bathroom. Whoops.
  • jen!

how the hell have you been
  • I wish I could just hide away in the bathroom. Actually, thats not true. I wish the guy who sits in my room would go hide in the bathroom, then work would be wonderful, like it was on Thursday and Friday!
  • Hello pandy,

down right fabulouso thanks!!
    I was sat at work thinking how bored I constantly am and remembered the board (only took about 10 weeks of boredom haha)
    Everything is great (love life excluded haha) in Jen Land!! How are you?
  • I am pretty much a poop. My job is actually pretty fantastic and the people who work here are fun, I would just like to be outside.. gardening (why the fuck am I like an old lady?)

Where do you work?
  • QUOTE (The End Has No Jen @ Aug 6 2007, 03:17 PM)
    Hello pandy,

down right fabulouso thanks!!
    I was sat at work thinking how bored I constantly am and remembered the board (only took about 10 weeks of boredom haha)