In this Discussion

What's up?

edited November -1 in General Discussion
Hey everyone, what's up? My name is Mitchell and I'm new here. I'm from Vancouver, where are you guys from?

Comments

• Hi Mitchell! I'm also a newbie and after a month of lurking the boards it's about time for me to say "Hello" too. I'm totally out of my comfort zone posting (I guess you can call me shy) but everyone here seems pretty awesome and I can't wait to get to know you all better!
    BTW, I'm way down here in South Florida... anyone else??
  • YAY!!! Welcome! Newbies that are actually newbies and not spammers! That *is* good news.

I'm Rachel, I live in Delaware, and I have seen OK Go a gazillion times. Jump in, we're a friendly bunch!
  • NEWBEEZ

yay hope you have fun heree <3
  • Hello, and welcome!
  • Thanks for the welcome!
    Ummmm... and I see what you mean about the spammers.
  • cleary mitchell was a fake person... but i'll leave this thread here since you're real snack cakes, and welcome to the board!..
  • QUOTE (darbie_starpower @ Jan 22 2010, 06:55 AM)
    cleary mitchell was a fake person... but i'll leave this thread here since you're real snack cakes, and welcome to the board!..

love your pic, snack cakes! tongue.gif welcome aboard. Where are you from?
  • QUOTE (Tempe Arizona @ Jan 22 2010, 10:37 PM)
    love your pic, snack cakes! tongue.gif welcome aboard. Where are you from?

Thanks! I'm in South Florida but I'll be moving Oct/Nov. this year. I don't know where yet(!) but just about anywhere is better than here! Any ideas? So far we're considering Chicago, Virginia, or North Carolina... I'd love to have an actual change of seasons!
  • QUOTE (snack_cakes @ Jan 23 2010, 09:30 PM)
    Thanks! I'm in South Florida but I'll be moving Oct/Nov. this year. I don't know where yet(!) but just about anywhere is better than here! Any ideas? So far we're considering Chicago, Virginia, or North Carolina... I'd love to have an actual change of seasons!