In this Discussion

Is OkGo from Sveden???

edited November -1 in OK Go
???

Comments

• Are the JCer's attacking the board today?
  • Um. No. They're all from the US. Recording a record in Sweden does not make one Swedish, haha.
  • excuse moi monsieur antichrist!

sorry I really just wanted to say that!
    Welcome to the boards by the way
  • QUOTE (jedi_grrlie @ May 16 2006, 05:27 PM)
    Um. No. They're all from the US. Recording a record in Sweden does not make one Swedish, haha.

or does it??? lol it doesn't.
  • I'm studying fall semester in Sweden!!

(This was semi-on topic? lol)

Welcome to the boards!
  • QUOTE (sweetpea0431 @ May 16 2006, 06:43 PM)
    I'm studying fall semester in Sweden!!

(This was semi-on topic? lol)

Welcome to the boards!

I think it was on topic AND hilarious, so it counts.

Wouldn't it be cool if they WERE from Sweden? Man, that'd be cool because they'd have this really nifty accent when they sang.
  • QUOTE (HelloLover86 @ May 19 2006, 10:10 PM)
    Wouldn't it be cool if they WERE from Sweden? Man, that'd be cool because they'd have this really nifty accent when they sang.

Plus they'd eat Swedish meatballs and drive in volvos that play ABBA songs when you click the car alarm. (Ok, maybe not) laugh.gif
  • ^^I love the sig!
  • QUOTE (bettyNLBboop @ May 20 2006, 01:21 AM)
    ^^I love the sig!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! laugh.gif *falls over laughing*

Sorry! Sorry, that has nothing to do with this conversation, but that sig is truly hilarious....
  • QUOTE (jedi_grrlie @ May 19 2006, 10:22 PM)
    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! laugh.gif *falls over laughing*

Sorry! Sorry, that has nothing to do with this conversation, but that sig is truly hilarious....