In this Discussion

I am amazed by the skills of some people here

Comments

• I'm going to randomly pop in that "yann" spelled backwards is something like "nay." As in, "Is yann real?" well... nay. He is not. PROOF!
  • QUOTE (sweetness @ Nov 27 2006, 11:22 PM)
    well... i can um.... lick things

Haha, freaking awesome.

My skills? I'm a programmer, I design video games in C/C++, Java, VB, and any IDE that you hand me, I'm with Mac and Windows, and I write music, I also have a series of videos on YouTube.

That's about it.
  • QUOTE (Lostgame @ Nov 30 2006, 09:00 PM)
    I also have a series of videos on YouTube.

Ooo, care to share any linkies to those vids?
  • one thing im NOT skilled at is beard growing
  • I'm skilled at forgetting things easily.

and waking my cat up.

and photography.

and dancing badly. Just like Mr. Nordwind.

I'm not skilled at painting my nails. A lot of the times it looks like I dipped my finger tips in a bucket of red nail polish.
  • I make a pretty sweet burrito.
  • hey! i can EAT burrito's!

talented? i think so.
  • I'm skilled at joining things way too late, jumping into conversations that don't really involve me, reciting pi to the 26th decimal place (or backwards from the 26th decimal place), falling gracefully (particularly when stairs are involved), writing horrendously long, detailed blogs, drinking more than the recommended amount of water every day, and walking in unnaturally high heels.
  • I'm a master procrastinator. YEAH.

I am the kitchen appliance whisperer (i.e. calming them into submission so I can make toast)

and I can lose at Scrabble like no one's business.
  • QUOTE (hyannah77 @ Dec 5 2006, 03:48 AM)