OK Go Survey

edited November -1 in OK Go

I'm a student, making a music video for Television, Television, off of OK Go's second album Oh No, and I need some research for my project. Please could you OK Go fans help me out by completeing this questionnaire and sending it back to me? Many thanks.

Are you a fan of OK Go?

Which is your favourite song by them?

Which is your favourite album by them?

Which is your favourite music video by them?

Why is this your favourite?

If they were to make a new music video, what would you like to see? Live performances, a storyline, etc

Comments

• Are you a fan of OK Go?

Definatly yes…heard of them a couple years ago but never thought about listening to them properly until recently (some time before Andy's birthday this year)

Which is your favourite song by them?

I've got a couple: White knuckles, The House Wins, A Million Ways, Your So Damn Hot and Do What You Want

Which is your favourite album by them?

Oh No

Which is your favourite music video by them?

dunno, i love both versions of TTSP because they're just…wow but i also love Invincible because…well, who doesnt love explosions and Andy making pouty faces…NOM...also love DWYW (OK...I've gone into fan girl mode yet again)

Why is this your favourite?

read above

If they were to make a new music video, what would you like to see? Live performances, a storyline, etc

I'd just like them to make something that'd blow my mind but since that'd very vague and my answer is supposed to help you figure out what to do for your project then I'm gunna have to say possibly part live performance with some kinda jump in time with the music (e.g. the beggining of Invincible), maybe arty puppetry or random stop motion that has a connection to the tone of the song or certain lyrics. I love claymations by the way haha.

Maybe some inside OK Go jokes placed in there subtly

anyway…i hope that helped and welcome to the boards!