In this Discussion

10/29/10 - Terminal 5. Let's go.

Comments

• That is superb.  I think we're all kind of waiting to see what else is happening on OK Go's schedule before we make any other plans, but I'm down for the parade if nothing else happens.
  • Me, too, sounds like a hoot!

• Sorry, invading the thread - but relates in a video boardie get together way, from the Next Boardie get together thread... and this is just too fraking cool - or I'm a newb and you all have to forgive me.

Uhm. Pardon the language, but it is a movie quote: Shit just got real.

Check out development at the White Knuckles Idea/Project thread.

http://www.okgo.net/community/message-board/ok-go/boardie-white-knuckles-video-ideaproject/

Um. Wow.
  • DJRose said:That is superb.  I think we're all kind of waiting to see what else is happening on OK Go's schedule before we make any other plans, but I'm down for the parade if nothing else happens.

I agree. And I'm definitely waiting to purchase my airline tickets until I make arrangements with you lovely local ladies regarding airports/days/times. There's a lot of coordinating involved!
  • DJRose said:That is superb.  I think we're all kind of waiting to see what else is happening on OK Go's schedule before we make any other plans, but I'm down for the parade if nothing else happens.

Good point, it didn't really occur to me before that East Coast can mean multiple shows not too far apart. 

• hyannah77 said:
    DJRose said:That is superb.  I think we're all kind of waiting to see what else is happening on OK Go's schedule before we make any other plans, but I'm down for the parade if nothing else happens.

Good point, it didn't really occur to me before that East Coast can mean multiple shows not too far apart. 

Ahh yes.  That's the beauty of the East Coast.  Lots of cities that are 1 hour's drive apart from each other.  <3