In this Discussion

school

Comments

• Ooh! I'm studying abroad next year in Ireland...spring semester....conveniently the same time as everyone else I know. lol. Wierd. And then, once classes are done, we're gonna take a couple weeks and backpack across Europe. Yes! Who's game?

Also, I want to transfer to either Chicago or LA...it's such a tough decision!
  • QUOTE (QueenofthePosers @ Aug 23 2005, 04:10 PM)
    holy crap! I'm leaving for my first year of college tomorrow...I'm so excited but also nervous  (I'm going to Tulane in New Orleans, which is just over 1000 miles from home  blink.gif)

Are you guys excited about school starting? annoyed? feeling anything at all about it?

I graduated from college last December so I'm actually done with school now. Thank God! I am, however, moving about 1600 miles away from home next week. I am excited....but really really nervous! For college, I only lived about 150 miles away.

~Jill
  • uhm.. im just a freshman...im younger than u.hehe
  • I just started my junior year of high school today. I want to kill myself already. I have bio class with quite possibly the biggest whores ever. Well, they wish...actually I have brit lit with a girl with an STD and some other girl I do not like...I am overwhelmed by my spanish class and there is absolutly no one in my ethics class to talk to. This is going to be a long year.
  • QUOTE (juniormint @ Aug 25 2005, 07:32 PM)
    I just started my junior year of high school today. I want to kill myself already. I have bio class with quite possibly the biggest whores ever. Well, they wish...actually I have brit lit with a girl with an STD and some other girl I do not like...I am overwhelmed by my spanish class and there is absolutly no one in my ethics class to talk to. This is going to be a long year.