In this Discussion

Damian in Spin

Comments

• QUOTE (porifera @ Dec 30 2006, 08:43 PM)
    ya exactly

yea i agree with you guys.. if there is a pic out there of damian at his wedding i want to see it cuz man if he looks that hot in a normal suit.. jeebus he must be on fire in like a tux or watever! haha biggrin.gif
    oh and please excuse me.. im still a newbie so whenever i see a new pic of damiam im like GASP man ur GORGEOUS!!... im sure some of you understand?
  • QUOTE (amberdino @ Dec 30 2006, 08:55 PM)
    oh and please excuse me.. im still a newbie so whenever i see a new pic of damian im like GASP man ur GORGEOUS!!... im sure some of you understand?

haha I'm pretty sure that doesn't go away. No matter how long you've been an OK Go fan! laugh.gif
  • There WERE pictures of it, but since SOMEONE posted the link, they soon became private. Happy?
  • And...! I don't know if you guys knew/caught this, but Damian's also featured in the "Artist of the Year" article. He bascially talks about the YouTube/Myspace explosion. smile.gif
  • QUOTE (enitskirt @ Jan 1 2007, 01:11 AM)
    And...! I don't know if you guys knew/caught this also, but Damian's also featured in the "Artist of the Year" article. He bascially talks about the YouTube/Myspace explosion. smile.gif

Two appearances in one magazine? double whammy! laugh.gif
  • His quote was even one of the big, bolded ones! There's probably a fancy, journalistic way to say that..
  • QUOTE (mixtape @ Jan 1 2007, 02:07 AM)
    His quote was even one of the big, bolded ones! There's probably a fancy, journalistic way to say that..

I think "big, bolded ones" was fancy and journalistic enough. wink.gif
  • Someone female should make a t-shirt that says "big, bolded ones"

I jumped out of Damian's wedding cake
  • QUOTE (sherib @ Jan 5 2007, 08:57 PM)

I remember that, Sheri. It was super cool, especially because the cake was bright green and orange and the icing went everywhere. **sigh** That'll be a day to remember.