In this Discussion

You Rock, Dan!

Comments

• !!!! I love them!
  • I hope Dan won't mind that I share these (Haven't seen him since high school - so guess there's no asking) , but everyone we went to school with has them.....so, I suppose it's okay.

Anyway, these are from our 6th, 7th and 8th grade yearbooks - sorry they're so small, I'm really new to this and don't know how to do all this. I thought all the Dan fans out there might like to see him from way before the OkGo days!

Enjoy laugh.gif

[attachment=441:Ok_go_3.JPG][attachment=440:Ok_go_2.JPG][attachment=439:Ok_Go.JP
    G]
  • QUOTE (musicalone @ Dec 5 2007, 10:15 PM)
    I hope Dan won't mind that I share these (Haven't seen him since high school - so guess there's no asking) , but everyone we went to school with has them.....so, I suppose it's okay.

Anyway, these are from our 6th, 7th and 8th grade yearbooks - sorry they're so small, I'm really new to this and don't know how to do all this. I thought all the Dan fans out there might like to see him from way before the OkGo days!

Enjoy laugh.gif

[attachment=441:Ok_go_3.JPG][attachment=440:Ok_go_2.JPG][attachment=439:Ok_Go.JP
    G]

AWWW!! Thank you soo much for posting these, they are adorable lol.
  • WOW! Thanks for posting! That's so cool!
  • wow, look at all that hair! Thanks for sharing with us!
  • I love Dan. Too bad his drums cover his face sad.gif
  • OOH nice! I'm glad you got a clear shot at Dan. =D
  • QUOTE (musicalone @ Dec 5 2007, 08:15 PM)
    I hope Dan won't mind that I share these (Haven't seen him since high school - so guess there's no asking) , but everyone we went to school with has them.....so, I suppose it's okay.

Enjoy laugh.gif

G]

Thank you! Those are so cuuute!
  • i'm loving those high school pictures smile.gif

here's what i managed to get at the show...

and yes, i do realize they are pretty awful, but i had to try, right? damn him for being so awesome, yet stuck behind the drums!! wink.gif