In this Discussion

Random Stuff

Comments

• oh man, the board wasn't working for me for like 15 minutes, i was going thru crazy withdrawls... haha...
  • QUOTE (darbie_starpower @ Jan 15 2006, 09:52 PM)
    oh man, the board wasn't working for me for like 15 minutes, i was going thru crazy withdrawls... haha...

It wasn't working for me either!!!
  • i think im in love with ralph fiennes

too bad he's ridiculously older than i am and super famous to the point of i would never get to meet him and also just wayyyyy too cool for me

there is my randomness. bask in its glory
  • *basks in the glory of sara's randomness*
    you're cooler than ralph fiennes...
  • QUOTE (juniormint @ Jan 15 2006, 05:52 PM)
    How True.
    My finals are on Tuesday and I dont want to study. Bad move on my part considering my grades are much lower than last years.

i am studying like mad to get my social studies mid-terms...
    ....it is pretty sad when a 70% upps your grade sad.gif
  • I work at Pei Wei Diner --- and I got another vibrating pager comment.

Me: "This is your pager sir, and it's going to light up and shake when your order's ready."
    Him: "You mean it's going to vibrate?"
    Me: "Yup"
    Him: "Then I'm going to stick this in my pocket and wait for you to call."
    Me: "GAAHHWHIHAIHIA!"

It's the third time!
  • QUOTE (Connyfoo @ Jan 16 2006, 12:57 AM)
    I work at Pei Wei Diner --- and I got another vibrating pager comment.

Me: "This is your pager sir, and it's going to light up and shake when your order's ready."
    Him: "You mean it's going to vibrate?"
    Me: "Yup"
    Him: "Then I'm going to stick this in my pocket and wait for you to call."
    Me: "GAAHHWHIHAIHIA!"

It's the third time!

blink.gif ?!
    laugh.gif
  • ALL RIGHT! My birthday is in like . . . *counts* . . . under 7 months. So that is plenty of time for you all to think of ideas for gifts! But just in case any of you are stuck for ideas . . . here you go.