In this Discussion

Random Stuff

Comments

• JEEZ! How the heck does one jump that high?!
  • There is a hidden set of trampolenes in his sneakers maybe. laugh.gif
  • wow amazing!!! damn he must like super powers or something that or kick ass shoes.
  • QUOTE (Tempe Arizona @ Jun 22 2006, 10:07 PM)
    There is a hidden set of trampolenes in his sneakers maybe. laugh.gif

COOL!
    I want me a pair.
    JEEZ! How the heck does one jump that high?!

ONLY with the prowness of a hungry lion and the leaping qualities of a jumping bullfrog and the muscles of a seething minx...
  • I want rocket boots
    I want rocket boots

me too. me too.
  • QUOTE (oknow @ Jun 23 2006, 02:37 AM)
    me too. me too.

i too would like rocket boots...and maybe a matching hoodie
  • I'm still waterlogged from midnight swimming.
  • did he miss in the end?!!!!!!!!!
  • I PASSED MY DRIVING TEST!!!!! I AM NOW A CERTIFIED G2 CANADIAN DRIVER!!!

took me freckin long enough...

actually, the new driving instructor that I had told me that the first driving instructor i had was freakin ripping me off and not teaching me the right stuff

I feel soo happy. I feel like im not a retarded loser and I feel like my dad (who taught all of my aunts and uncles to drive when they came to canada) can be PROUD!!!!!

biggrin.gif
  • QUOTE (Felster @ Jun 23 2006, 03:12 PM)
    I PASSED MY DRIVING TEST!!!!! I AM NOW A CERTIFIED G2 CANADIAN DRIVER!!!

actually, the new driving instructor that I had told me that the first driving instructor i had was freakin ripping me off and not teaching me the right stuff

I feel soo happy. I feel like im not a retarded loser and I feel like my dad (who taught all of my aunts and uncles to drive when they came to canada) can be PROUD!!!!!

biggrin.gif