In this Discussion

Random Stuff

Comments

• ahahahahaha OMG wher the hell did you get that!? I just startled my brother because I loughed REALLY loud, and he was trying to sleep tongue.gif
  • QUOTE (justbelieve87 @ Dec 8 2006, 10:59 PM)

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH A+
  • haha biggrin.gif i got it in an e-mail from my speech professor, along w/ some other drawings & such. but none were as good as that one.
  • QUOTE (justbelieve87 @ Dec 8 2006, 11:40 PM)
    haha biggrin.gif i got it in an e-mail from my speech professor, along w/ some other drawings & such. but none were as good as that one.

From your PROF? Hahaha. That makes it even better.

Alright. Since I am a poor university student and have no money, I'm basically trying to make things for family and friends that require little/no money.

For the bf, I wanted to get him the Holga, but I think it will have to wait until I have a job. It'll be a late Xmas pres. However, since I feel the need to give him something, I was wondering if this is a good idea:
    When we first met, he used to visit the library where I worked. After a while, he started giving me CDs. Feeling the need to return the auditory favor (since he introduced me to the likes ot the Books, the Moldy Peaches/Kimya Dawson, and Cornershop), I made him a mix CD. It wasn't until we started kissing that he joked about my "flirty" CD. Taken aback, I asked him why he thought it was flirty. Well, he claimed it was "sexually charged" because I had put on things like Meat Loaf's "Paradise by the Dashboard Light" and Violent Femmes' "Add it Up."

So, for Xmas, I'm thinking of making him a CD called "This is Not a Sexually Suggestive CD" and have songs like The Vines' "Worked Up So Sexual," Rufus Wainwright's "My Phone's On Vibrate For You," The Divinyls' "I Touch Myself," Marvin gaye's "Sexual healing," Gogol Bordello's "Think Locally Fuck Globally," et al.

Good? Bad? tl;dr?
  • OMG! Scrap Vibrate and put Instant Pleasure by Rufus on it!!!