In this Discussion

Happy List

Comments

• I passed my AP exams!! yay!! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
  • ^^That's awesome! Congratulations!!

-seeing Elvis Costello in 4 DAYS!!
    -my sister agreeing to buy me Dr. Who stuff
    -ordering this shirt. It's basically my number one belief on a shirt.
  • Winning a $100 gift card to iTunes for almost no work. Suh-weet.
  • QUOTE (Vinca15 @ Jul 10 2008, 10:06 PM)
    I passed my AP exams!! yay!! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

ksdjfhajehrdfhj Vinnie, you got your results already?!?

I haven't heard yet sad.gif

what ones did you take?
  • QUOTE (thephantommilk @ Jul 8 2008, 05:04 PM)
    yayyyyy Patty! I graduated this year too. It is such a relief, huh? whatcha doing next year, do you know?

O man, congrats!! Ya, it feels so great now. I'm actually going to college here in NY. what are you doing?

My happy list:
    -MY BIRTHDAY...today!
    -waking up tomorrow and it still being my birthday
    -being with friends at midnight to ring in the occassion haha
    -my family and friends throwing me a Surprise Bowling Party tonight when I wouldn't expect it. It was sooo much fun, because I joke about having a bowling party, like everyone did when they were 7 but never actually do it. And I always wanted a surprise party and I finally got one. I was totally surprised. It was great. And it was unlimited games from 10 to midnight so we were joking around and speedbowling. Awesome!
    -Amazing cards and presents
  • ooo, happy bd, patty!!
  • - dot dot dot wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
  • Talking to Damian on the phone after calling in to Jonsey's Jukebox!!!! biggrin.gif
    At first I called in and got a recording that said to leave my name and my request but I hung up cuz I didn't really know what to request. But then I decided I'd request a song of theirs. And so I called in, expecting a recording again, but instead I get...
    "Hello, person..."