In this Discussion

ASK JOE

Comments

• to conny foo: your date should wear bright red leather pants with fringe, coupled with a puffy pirate shirt.

to tonetoile: 1, i am not scafy enought to wear a scarf, and i am a poor ass, cause i am an artist.2, because your provoking them, if you stop provoking them then they will stop.

to jaded: get a hibachi, and some credenza's sp that you can say you own some, which will make you badass to the max.

to the cadillac: my buddy travis was doing a jigsaw puzzle this weekend because he quit smoking and has nothing better to do. i dont know if this helps.

and finaly to the boy named dave, the flames are in fact the shit, i would go so far as to call them super deadly, the highest compliment possible. the lightning are a piece of crap, and i will always hate lecavalier.
  • QUOTE (sweetness @ Feb 1 2006, 02:20 AM)
    to tonetoile: 1, i am not scafy enought to wear a scarf, and i am a poor ass, cause i am an artist.2, because your provoking them, if you stop provoking them then they will stop.

How can I get back on my cold's good side so it stops feeling theatened/provoked? I think that the bacterium and I can be friends one day.
  • QUOTE (tonetoile @ Jan 31 2006, 08:55 PM)
    How can I get back on my cold's good side so it stops feeling theatened/provoked?  I think that the bacterium and I can be friends one day.

take it out to a nice meal. buy it some flowers, and some fancy chocolates, that aught to sweeten things up.
  • WHAT AM I THINKING RIGHT NOW JOE!!?
  • elvis costello
  • Is there a God?
  • QUOTE (sweetness @ Jan 31 2006, 09:20 PM)
    and finaly to the boy named dave, the flames are in fact the shit, i would go so far as to call them super deadly, the highest compliment possible. the lightning are a piece of crap, and i will always hate lecavalier.

the man named you mean...

haha, still bitter about last season?