In this Discussion

OK Go at Northwestern University

Comments

• Wow! It's my first time posting! If anyone still has tickets I'd love one smile.gif
  • QUOTE (ezorvera @ Dec 4 2007, 01:47 PM)
    Okay. I have two tickets for the show (too bad I can't use them). I had a friend get tickets for Christy, but since she can't go, I was wondering if anyone else wanted them? Just PM me if you're interested and I'll let my friend know.

I just PM'd you. I hope I'm not too late sad.gif

And I'm really sorry that Christy can't go.
  • Aww thank you all. I want you guys to have fun and take LOTS of pictures! I want to hear about EVERYTHING! ezorvera I hope your friend gets rid of those tickets. Im so sry. I didn't know she had them.

P.S. Tell Tim that I love him and I am waiting for him in Indiana. Lol.
  • QUOTE (katieyellow @ Dec 4 2007, 04:51 PM)
    anybody else want to hear the fellas tomorrow night?

Yeah tell Tim to call me....332....lol jk im sure I wouldn't be able to pick up the phone.
  • QUOTE (AllTheGoodNamesAreTaken @ Dec 4 2007, 02:10 PM)
    Aww thank you all. I want you guys to have fun and take LOTS of pictures! I want to hear about EVERYTHING! ezorvera I hope your friend gets rid of those tickets. Im so sry. I didn't know she had them.

It's okay. She only told me today that she got them. I'm really sorry that you can't go!
  • To whoever's going: have a blast tomorrow!
  • I agree.....have a great time everyone! Good luck getting through the snow sad.gif

Take lots of pictures for us to see - I'm relatively new to these boards, but I'm enjoying seeing everyone's pictures and posts.

Too bad it's students only - I'm an NU Alum - too bad I don't have the ol' ID card around anymore!!!

Have a Fantastic time!!!!!
  • bout 12 hours...SHITTTTTT dkfja;ldkfjdsa i'm so pumped
  • QUOTE (katieyellow @ Dec 5 2007, 08:56 AM)
    bout 12 hours...SHITTTTTT dkfja;ldkfjdsa i'm so pumped