In this Discussion

10 Things about you...

Comments

• yeah! laugh.gif science rules!
  • QUOTE (m_I_a @ Oct 9 2006, 01:45 PM)
    Another scientist!What's your area in the science domain?
    (ere you born in 1987?)

i'm majoring in microbiology, with a minor in chemistry. it's possible/probable that i'll end up changing the chem. minor, i just picked it because with all of the chemistry classes my major requires, i'll be like, 4 credits away from having a chem. minor, so it seemed logical. but i've since discovered that chemistry is not my strong point. haha.
    and yes, i was born in 1987 biggrin.gif
  • QUOTE (justbelieve87 @ Oct 9 2006, 10:23 PM)
    i'm majoring in microbiology, with a minor in chemistry. it's possible/probable that i'll end up changing the chem. minor, i just picked it because with all of the chemistry classes my major requires, i'll be like, 4 credits away from having a chem. minor, so it seemed logical. but i've since discovered that chemistry is not my strong point. haha.
    and yes, i was born in 1987 biggrin.gif

I just asked because you're one year older than me laugh.gif

Microbiology is AWSOME! Advanced chemistry is really really tough, I know it... The major is the course that you'll be graduated in right? Cause you're system is different than here in Portugal.
    I'm a freshman in biomedical engeneering (have you ever heard about this graduation?) because here we get into college at 18.
  • I think I already did this 10 things thing lol.. but yeah.. again!

1. I love hot cheetos
    2. I have big feet
    3. My a/c isn't working that well at the moment but I still have it on
    4. I'm obsessed with taking pictures
    5. I love to sleep *naps included*
    6. I love being in the water
    7. I just picked my nose
    8. I salivate when I have a good sleep
    9. My mom wants me to be a chef, but I don't want to, even though I love making food
    10. My hair is over 3 feet long, and it's sexy as hell