In this Discussion

10 Things about you...

Comments

• 1. My name is Sarah, and I'm probably the fourth Sarah on this board.
    2. My favorite food is Pasta, and my body is probably 30% pasta.
    3. I have been dancing for eight years. I take Jazz and Tap. (I have to dance to burn off the pasta.)
    4. I took ballroom dancing when I was five, but my brother was the only other member there under the age of thirty, so I always ended up dancing with him, but he didn't take it seriously, so I quit. I plan to go back soon.
    5. I have been singing for fourteen years.
    6. I kinda play the french horn.
    7. I have a shih tzu named Maestro who really likes my stuffed animals...way too much.
    8. I am a christian, but I kind of believe in karma and reincarnation, two very not christian beliefs.
    9. I have been interested in acting for twelve years. Can you tell I'm going to be a theatre major?
    10. I love mudsliding, and my goal is to do as much stupid, guy things as possible before I have to grow up.
  • QUOTE (cadillac64 @ Dec 21 2005, 10:49 PM)
    1. My name is Sarah, and I'm probably the forth Sarah on this board.
    2. My favorite food is Pasta, and my body is probably 30% pasta.
    3. I have been dancing for eight years. I take Jazz and Tap. (I have to dance to burn off the pasta.)
    4. I took ballroom dancing when I was five, but my brother was the only other member there under the age of thirty, so I always ended up dancing with him, but he didn't take it seriously, so I quit. I plan to go back soon.
    5. I have been singing for fourteen years.
    6. I kinda play the french horn.
    7. I have a shih tzu named Maestro who really likes my stuffed animals...way too much.
    8. I am a christian, but I kind of believe in karma and reincarnation, two very not christian beliefs.
    9. I have been interested in acting for twelve years. Can you tell I'm going to be a theatre major?