In this Discussion

Random Stuff

Comments

• i'm no doctor

but BOOBS... everywhere
  • QUOTE (agentnumone @ Sep 6 2006, 01:03 AM)
    i'm no doctor

but BOOBS... everywhere

*pats head*

sure there you go..
  • All those lines you have pandy, you should send them into "Uncle Jon's Bathroom Reader." I don't know if they have that book in England, but it's a series of interesting trivia books packed with gems sent in by their readers.

QUOTE (agentnumone @ Sep 5 2006, 04:54 PM)
    oh that Diane. Are you mad at her cause she had a torrid affair with bond?

well, yes. Everything evil in this world can be traced to her somehow. She seduced my husband. She took advantage of the fact that he's week and can't resist tv reporters.
  • compaired to what?

he should send his stuff to me, cause im more better =p
  • I once came accross that book... in my relatives bathroom.... the idea of reading books in there sort of creeps me out/ distgusts me.

... i guess I'm just easily disturbed.

i just orderd this

WEEEEEEEEEE
  • QUOTE (Tempe Arizona @ Sep 5 2006, 08:08 PM)
    well, yes. Everything evil in this world can be traced to her somehow. She seduced my husband. She took advantage of the fact that he's week and can't resist tv reporters.

That explains your brief job as a reporter in the 80s!

I thought you just liked to wear suit jackets.
  • Taylor Hansons wife gave birth yesterday, to a boy named RIVER Hanson.

*vomits*

I love Natalie, but how does she let Taylor talk her into naming TWO of their children after his own songs? Is the 4th child going to be called fucking MMMbop?
  • QUOTE (God @ Sep 5 2006, 11:41 PM)
    Taylor Hansons wife gave birth yesterday, to a boy named RIVER Hanson.
    *vomits*

I love Natalie, but how does she let Taylor talk her into naming TWO of their children after his own songs? Is the 4th child going to be called fucking MMMbop?

what's the first kid's name?
  • mmmbop would be the raddest name.