In this Discussion

"QUESTION GAME!"

Comments

• Vodka or gin & tonic.

Help with my homework: What would $0.40, $0.11 and $0.05 of Depression-era currency equal today?
  • i dont know, like 30 bucks? im an artist i avoid math.

what do you get when you fall in love? (like the song)
  • A guy with a pin to burst your bubble, apparently.

Q: Do you eat the red ones last?
  • oh my, never! its so scene.

whats the deal with badminton
  • It's for nerds who need some sort of athletic activity. It also defies the laws of physics, but I think I'm the only one that thinks that.

What's the longest thing you've ever written?
  • QUOTE (HelloLover86 @ May 4 2006, 11:29 PM)
    It's for nerds who need some sort of athletic activity. It also defies the laws of physics, but I think I'm the only one that thinks that.

What's the longest thing you've ever written?

A stupid 10 page paper that was never even graded (I never understood why we didn't get longer papers though)... yeah how sad is that.

what is your favorite eating utensil, and why?
  • Spork, because it's practical and fun to say.

Favorite quote?
  • "vous au moins ne risquez pas d'etre un legume puisque meme un artichaut a un coeur" ("you could never be an vegetable, even artichokes have hearts.")

It's the one of the few french phrases I can say without sounding like I'm stumbling over all the words. Also, it's from Amelie, which makes me so incredibly happy.

wait, question:
    If you were an item of clothing, what would you be?
  • I think I'd be a bra, but not in a weird way. Bras can be really fun and pretty, but their a mystery to everyone else except for the person wearing them. Also, their job is to lift people up, and I think I'm pretty upbeat.

What was the first cd you ever bought?