In this Discussion

Two Nights Of The Tonight Show with Jay Leno

Comments

• QUOTE (bakersfield Fan @ Apr 19 2007, 01:20 PM)
    I got a text message from Mia and she said that she got the last two tickets to tonights show. Yay!!! Watch out for her she said shes the 3rd person in line.

Yay! Ya'll know my crossed fingers helped her get those tickets, right?!

QUOTE (mumblo @ Apr 19 2007, 07:31 PM)
    How are they going to fill up an entire segment with this Sanjaya crap?

Exactly! And who the hell is this Sanjaya person. I have no knowledge of AI, but his name has crossed my path a lot. I just never pay attention.

QUOTE (sherib @ Apr 19 2007, 07:41 PM)
    Someone call Mia so she can threaten Jay Leno's safety unless he meets our demands

Get on it Adrienne!
  • The board seems especially active tonight. It has to be because we're all staying up waiting for Jay Leno to come on. I love it! biggrin.gif
  • I'm back guys!!!!!!!!!

The show was AWESOME. Yes, OK Go will not be on tomorrows show sad.gif They did perform twice though. Tonight's show will have DWYW with the red wacky wavy inflatable arms and Let It Rain will be posted on The Tonight Show's website.
  • QUOTE (rocksugar @ Apr 19 2007, 07:51 PM)
    I'm back guys!!!!!!!!!

The show was AWESOME. Yes, OK Go will not be on tomorrows show sad.gif They did perform twice though. Tonight's show will have DWYW with the red wacky wavy inflatable arms and Let It Rain will be posted on The Tonight Show's website.

Mi-a! Mi-a! Mi-a!

Did they say why they wouldn't be on tomrrow night?
  • QUOTE (rocksugar @ Apr 19 2007, 09:51 PM)
    I'm back guys!!!!!!!!!

Thank you, God! (And thank you, Mia, for the info!)

They better pull through ... Seems like a lot of times these shows claim stuff will be on their website and it never shows up.
  • Yeah I think they where about to beat me up lol.
  • QUOTE (sherib @ Apr 19 2007, 07:53 PM)
    Thank you, God! (And thank you, Mia, for the info!)