In this Discussion

You know you're obsessed when...

Comments

• QUOTE (sherib @ Apr 11 2007, 07:09 PM)
    Holy balls. And I can't believe there really is video! LOL!
    I still say you're gonna regret it. Feel free to virtually kick me in the face for being a spoil-sport. It turned out nice, though! Did they give you good instructions so it doesn't smear, etc.? The cracking and scabbing doesn't sound good. unsure.gif But I'm no expert.
    laugh.gif

I think you're gonna regret it too, but that's a good thing. Your biggest regret shouldn't be not having any regrets. So this is gonna be a good regret.

I think I've said regret too many times already, that's my regret. tongue.gif

QUOTE (sherib @ Apr 11 2007, 07:09 PM)
    I think it's "Cynthia."

That's what I thought it was. Now I have to go watch my DVD again to make sure......what a bore! tongue.gif
  • QUOTE (Felster @ Apr 10 2007, 08:46 AM)
    i didnt say that it absolutely never would happen...

... i kinda also was wondering how the keyboards will sound without old andy... i mean, old andy added such a unique keyboard sound to the records...

It'll be different to say the least!

QUOTE (Redstar7 @ Apr 10 2007, 12:13 PM)
    YKYOW:

You get OK Go tattooed on your arm.

Holy shit that's amazing! I think if I ever got a tattoo it would be OK Go related, although I think I'd more likely get "Lunacy is everything I need" tattooed, either in a ring around my arm or ankle, or across my shoulderblades or middle-back. I need to get MUCH more gutsy before that could happen though!

YKYOW you're buying the new Wayfare cd and a Bockman's Euphio cd (two rather wonderful Missouri bands, especially Wayfare, they're amazing, but anywho) and you notice that the button at the bottom says "OK - go!" and your immediate reaction is to take a screenshot, so you can post it on the boards later!

• QUOTE (Kareh @ Apr 11 2007, 04:55 AM)
    Conversation with hubby today while getting ready to do taxes: