In this Discussion

Random Stuff

Comments

• what do u do?

my uncle makes dentures...exciting eh blink.gif
  • the second definately.
  • Okay, help me out here..if we hate Ratboy so much, why does his name come up like every other day?
  • can i be filled in on rat boy via PM<? HAHAHA
  • QUOTE (RoRo @ Jun 6 2006, 08:15 PM)
    what do u do?
    my uncle makes dentures...exciting eh blink.gif

Ah, I forgot to tell you, I am proud to be Ok Go's only fangirl dental student. biggrin.gif

I am your friendly neighborhood Timpe dentist. (Mixtape came up with "Timpe," which is a combination of Tempe and Tim Nordwind.) I used to be afraid to admit I was a dental student cause I didn't want you guys to think I was a nerd or something. But Oknow and Mixtape are constantly proud of my dental pursuits so big *huggles* to them!

Is your uncle a dentist or does he work in a lab?

QUOTE (mixtape @ Jun 6 2006, 08:21 PM)
    Okay, help me out here..if we hate Ratboy so much, why does his name come up like every other day?

Aaaaah!!!! Lol! Noooooo, everybody asks me that! I can't stand the Ratboy! He is my nemesis, and yet my sister constantly tells me about him and he constantly IM's me. Ratboy doesn't seem to realize that we are not an item!

QUOTE (agentnumone @ Jun 6 2006, 08:15 PM)
    the second definately.

lol, my sister came up with the 2nd one. We go back and forth w/ Ratboy insults, until she gets mad at me. She likes Ratboy even though he is my nemesis
  • WOW good for you *dances*

he works in a lab.....w00t?
  • QUOTE (RoRo @ Jun 6 2006, 08:37 PM)
    he works in a lab.....w00t?

wow wow, they made us make a denture on a dummy just so we can learn how the lab people do it. I admire your uncle so much! That stuff is so annoying, takes a lot of patience and talent! tongue.gif