In this Discussion

Random Stuff

Comments

• QUOTE (Tempe Arizona @ Jan 21 2007, 12:48 AM)
    Spongie's there! Tell I say hi. It's cold here in AZ. Ah Paris in the rain sounds vaguely romantic. Is that city really so romantic? Have a nice rest.

Actually, she just left this morning, at 4 am, for Berlin. I have to text her and see if she and her friends got there okay. But she's coming back on the 30th, so yay.

Paris has never actually lived up to my expectations. Sadly. And now I'm mad at the Smith JYA program, again, for being all up in my business about whyyyyyyyyyy wasn't I at a tutoring class that, HEY! I didn't sign up for! Fancy that! dry.gif
  • QUOTE (e 5170a @ Jan 22 2007, 01:02 AM)
    oh ok,
    I'm a 2nd year Revelle student
    Ha...and my friend and I are always arguing over which sucks more: Hum or MMW. (Obviously I think Hum does smile.gif )
    What's your major?

and...what the heck is up with the weather? Last year at this time I was studying at the beach, splashing in the waves and calling my sisters to brag about how nice the weather was.

oooh awesome.. yea im only in mmw 2 since i'm a first year and im already so fed up with mmw - its such a bitch!! ahh but man props for revelle you guys have intense math and science requirements if i remember correctly..
    my major is econ since ucsd is retarded and doesnt have a business school yet, but i do occasionally wake up to the banging those construction workers are doing building rady school of management right next to my hall.. whats your major?
    ah and the weather.. its been a wacko winter indeed.. really cold, but not too much rain which was sad because when i went home last weekend to chino hills the hills were still brown and not green!! but oh well at least this is as cold as it gets (or so i think) and its not like we have to deal with snow!! i usually dont mind the cold but this time its too much man..
  • QUOTE (mixtape @ Jan 22 2007, 05:03 AM)